Delta and Eclecto Groove – June Releases

Pre-Order Our New Releases

Delta Groove Music & Eclecto Groove Records are happy to announce that pre-release sales have started for our June releases. Delta Groove Music includes new releases from both The Mannish Boys & Andy T – Nick Nixon Band. Eclecto Groove records includes a new release from Alastair Greene who is a new addition to the label.

Take a look at the album releases below and simply click on the album cover to visit our store where you can take a listen and pre-order the release today.



The Mannish Boys – Wrapped Up & Ready

Click Here To Listen And Pre-Order






Andy T – Nick Nixon Band – Livin’ It Up

Click Here To Listen And Pre-Order






Allastair Greene – Trouble At Your Door

Click Here To Listen And Pre-Order



Delta Groove Music, all rights reserved 2014 ©
Please follow and like us: