Blues Blast Music Awards Tickets

Tickets for the 2016 Blues Blast Music Awards are now on sale at the Blues Blast Music Awards website.


The September 23rd awards show features Too Slim & The Taildraggers, Peter Karp, Dave Weld & The Imperial Flames, Bob Margolin, Shaun Murphy, Fiona Boyes, Jonn Del Toro Richardson, Shoji Naito, Big Harp George, Markey Blue, Dave Muskett Acoustic Blues Band, Danielle Nicole, Andy T-Nick Nixon Band, Anthony Geraci & Monster Mike Welch, Andy Poxon & Little Ronnie, Henry Gray, Bob Corritore, Guy King, Eugene “Hideway” Bridges, Jon Spear Band and the Corey Dennison Band. Tickets are only $25. Get yours now HERE

And while you are there be sure to check out our General Admission VIP Tickets. No waiting. no line, you can use the VIP entrance and it includes an official 2016 Blues Blast Music Awards t-shirt, poster, and official 2016 Blues Blast Music Awards pin for only $50. (Every year, we run out of official t-shirts, so this is your best bet to get one!)

We have 2 stages in one large auditorium space with general admission seating. Reserved VIP sponsor seating is also available right in front of both stages. For info on VIP Sponsor packages visit

There will be continuous performances from the time the show starts at 6pm (Doors at 5pm) until past midnight.

Food and beverages available at the show. It is a show you don’t want to miss! Complete information is at


Please follow and like us: