Black Friday Book Sale – FREE US Shipping

Black Friday Special – FREE US shipping


Senior Blues Blast Writer Terry Mullins’ debut book!

Featuring the stories of 31 modern blues masters including:

Jody Williams, Billy Boy Arnold, Sugar Pie Desanto, Matt ‘Guitar’ Murphy, James Cotton, Lonnie Brooks, Ronnie Baker Brooks, Wayne Baker Brooks, Kenny ‘Beedy Eyes’ Smith, Diunna Greenleaf, Willie ‘Big Eyes’ Smith, Mud Morganfield, Phil Wiggins, Teeny Tucker, Kenny Neal, Lurrie Bell, Johnny Rawls, Lady Bianca, Sugar Blue, Willie ‘The Touch’ Hayes, Billy Branch, Zora Young, John Primer, Dave Riley, Magic Slim, Lil’ Ed Williams, James ‘Super Chikan’ Johnson, Guitar Shorty, Eric ‘Guitar’ Davis, Eddie ‘Devil Boy’ Turner and Toronzo Cannon. These are their stories, in their own words.


“Mullin’s background in newspaper reporting serves him well…  giving readers the opportunity to gain a deeper understanding of the music through his thoughtful presentation of 31 artists in their own words. Definitely recommended!”

“Mullins has an easygoing compelling writing style making this a fun read as it delivers a solid lesson in the history of modern blues.  I hope that they can publish a second volume at some point.” – Rex Bartholomew –

Get yours today! only $15.95 plus Free US shipping until midnight on December 1st.
Offer only good for shipping in the USA.
Get your copy Today – Buy Now

Get a signed copy directly from the author with FREE shipping at no additional cost
Signed copy with Free Shipping – Buy Now