Blues Society News for Crossroads Blues Society

More Upcoming Shows.

 

Date Day Band Venue Town Start
3/8/2014 Saturday Bobby Messano Hope and Anchor Loves Park, IL 8:00 PM
3/18/2014 Tuesday Dan Phelps Blues in the Schools Roosevelt Alternative School Rockford, IL 10:00 AM
3/31/2014 Monday Jared James Nichols Mary’s Place Rockford, IL 7:00 PM
4/5/2014 Saturday Dan Phelps Leombruni’s Italian Village Byron, IL 8:00 PM
4/12/2014 Saturday Reverend Raven and the Chain Smokin’ Altar Boys Hope and Anchor Loves Park, IL 8:00 PM
5/10/2014 Saturday Tweed Funk Hope and Anchor Loves Park, IL 8:00 PM
5/17/2014 Saturday Terry Quiett Band Mary’s Place Rockford, IL 7:00 PM
5/23/2014 Friday Luca Giordano and Quique Gomez Leombruni’s Italian Village Byron, IL 8:00 PM
5/24/2014 Saturday Luca Giordano and Quique Gomez Mary’s Place Rockford, IL 8:00 PM
6/14/2014 Saturday Aaron Williams and the Hoo Doo Hope and Anchor Loves Park, IL 7:00 PM
6/28/2014 Saturday 2nd Annual Field of Blues Festival Rockford Aviators Stadium Loves Park, IL 8:00 PM
7/12/2014 Saturday Joel Patterson and the Modern Sounds with Jim Liban Hope and Anchor Loves Park, IL 8:00 PM
8/9/2014 Saturday Toronzo Cannon Hope and Anchor Loves Park, IL 8:00 PM
8/23/2014 Saturday 5th Annual Byron Crossroads BLues Festival Downtown Byron (Union & 2nd Sts) Byron, IL 11:00 AM
9/13/2014 Saturday Nick Moss Hope and Anchor Loves Park, IL 8:00 PM
10/11/2014 Saturday The Cash Box Kings Hope and Anchor Loves Park, IL 8:00 PM
11/8/2014 Saturday The Jimmy’s Hope and Anchor Loves Park, IL 8:00 PM
12/13/2014 Saturday Bobby Messano and Dave Fields Hope and Anchor Loves Park, IL 8:00 PM
Please follow and like us:
8